Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sale1 Mr. Sale1
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Ningbo Gdoor System Control Technology Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Герметичные двери > Герметичные двери комплект

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Герметичные двери комплект

Категория продукта Герметичные двери комплект, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Герметичные двери комплект, Уплотнение передней двери комплект поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Набор автоматических дверей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Алюминиевые панели для двери Герметические

    Алюминиевые панели для двери Герметические

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Алюминиевые панели для герметичных дверей: Нинбо GDoor герметичных дверей используют разнообразные панели как Материал поверхности: толщина 2 мм алюминиевые панели, 1.2 мм панели из нержавеющей стали, 8 мм закаленное стекло панели. Как правило, поверхность створки двери беспыльных, износостойких и анти-столкновения....

    • Анти-излучения герметичные раздвижные двери для больниц

    Анти-излучения герметичные раздвижные двери для больниц

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Анти-излучения герметичные раздвижные двери для больниц: Нинбо GDoor герметичные двери профессиональной двери, которые идеально подходят для больниц, лабораторий, мастерских и фабрик. GH10A герметичные двери используют пенополиуретаны осуществить шумоизоляцию и термоизоляцию. GH10A герметичные двери имеют отличные...

    • Медицинские герметичные двери с интеллектуальным вход системы

    Медицинские герметичные двери с интеллектуальным вход системы

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Медицинские герметичные двери с интеллектуальным вход системы: Нинбо GDoor развивает больнице открыть диспетчерского управления и системы управления для интеллектуального больницы, который подходит для медицинских GH10A герметичные двери. GH10A принимает импортированный Дункер мотор и высокая прочность алюминиевой...

    • Медицинские герметичные двери с европейскими стандартами

    Медицинские герметичные двери с европейскими стандартами

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Медицинские герметичные двери с европейскими стандартами: Нинбо медицинской GDoor герметичные двери предназначены для больниц с высокими требованиями гигиены. GH10A герметичная дверь принимает сверхмощный автоматический оператор дверь, чтобы перевозить сверхтяжелые дверное полотно со свинцовой защитной...

    • Уплотнение откатные дверные блоки с Пожаробезопасной функцией

    Уплотнение откатные дверные блоки с Пожаробезопасной функцией

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Уплотнение откатные дверные блоки с Пожаробезопасной функции: Нинбо GDoor GH10A герметичные двери соответствует строгим европейским стандартам, что гарантирует высокий уровень безопасности и длительный срок службы. Медицинский GH10A герметичная дверь разработана специально для больницы системы диспетчерского контроля...

    • Бесшумные медицинские герметичные двери для больниц

    Бесшумные медицинские герметичные двери для больниц

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Бесшумные медицинские герметичные двери для больниц: Медицинский GH10A герметичные двери используются самостоятельно разработанные раздвижные модуль управления дверями. Импортные Дункер мотор гарантирует сильная несущая способность и надежность работы. Уникальный деформируется рельса обеспечивает отличные герметичные...

    • Медицинские раздвижные двери с отличной герметизации

    Медицинские раздвижные двери с отличной герметизации

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Медицинские раздвижные двери с отличной герметизации: GH10A герметическая дверь является одним из самых популярных автоматических дверей в семьи GDoor, который имеет отличные герметичные эффект, чтобы удовлетворить различные защиты воздуха градусов. Для обеспечения сильной нагрузки-несущей способности, Нинбо GDoor...

    • Герметичные дверцы с яркими доказательство уплотнения для больниц

    Герметичные дверцы с яркими доказательство уплотнения для больниц

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Герметичные дверцы с яркими доказательство уплотнения для больниц: Для удовлетворения специальных требований, Нинбо GDoor сейчас выпускает 3 вида герметичных дверей: нормальные герметичные двери, герметичные двери для облучения комнат и герметичные двери для операционных комнат. Все вышеуказанные типы дверей...

    • Автоматические герметичные раздвижные двери для рентгеновских кабинетов

    Автоматические герметичные раздвижные двери для рентгеновских кабинетов

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Автоматические герметичные раздвижные двери для рентгеновских кабинетов: Есть 8 индикатора на нижней части Нинбо GDoor герметичная дверь, которая отображает герметичный положение двери и состояние интерьера. И система с указанием подчеркивает современный дизайн. Таким образом, Нинбо GDoor герметичные двери идеально...

    • Медицинские Герметичные Двери Высокого Качества Операторы Раздвижной Двери

    Медицинские Герметичные Двери Высокого Качества Операторы Раздвижной Двери

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Медицинские герметичные двери с высоким качеством операторы раздвижной двери: Нинбо GDoor предоставляет индивидуальные герметичные двери для различных медицинских применений. Медицинский GH10A герметичные двери, специально разработанные для больниц использует самостоятельно разработанные раздвижные модуль управления...

    • Герметичные двери с высокой прочностью алюминиевой опорной балкой

    Герметичные двери с высокой прочностью алюминиевой опорной балкой

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Медицинские герметичные двери с интеллектуальным вход системы: GH10A интеллектуальные медицинские герметичные двери использует высокопрочный алюминиевый опорной балкой и импортного Дункер мотор. Сильная нагрузка-несущая способность может нести тело двери с 350кг. И специально разработанный трек гарантирует супер тихий...

    • Автоматические герметичные раздвижные двери с системой контроля доступа

    Автоматические герметичные раздвижные двери с системой контроля доступа

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Автоматические герметичные раздвижные двери с системой контроля доступа: Грузоподъемность GH10A герметичные двери обычно составляет 100 кг/лист, но могут быть расширены в соответствии с требованиями клиентов. Считается, что герметические двери обычно применяются в больницах, лабораториях, мастерских, индуктивные...

    • Умный герметичные двери с системой контроля доступа

    Умный герметичные двери с системой контроля доступа

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Умный герметичные двери с системой контроля доступа: GH10A герметичные двери является типичным автоматические двери для больниц в семье GDoor. Многие функции, такие как теплоизоляция, огнезащита и звукоизоляция могут быть добавлены, чтобы удовлетворить различные требования клиентов и требований больницы. GH10A...

    • Медицинские герметичные дверные блоки с высокими требованиями к гигиене

    Медицинские герметичные дверные блоки с высокими требованиями к гигиене

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Медицинские герметичные дверные блоки с высокими требованиями гигиены: GH10A герметичная дверь из Нинбо автоматического семьи GDoor дверь соответствует высоким требованиям гигиены. В детектор действий скрыто устанавливаются в автоматическом зондирования системы, которая эффективно предотвращает пыль с наружной части...

    • Медицинские герметичные двери с Анти-столкновения ремень

    Медицинские герметичные двери с Анти-столкновения ремень

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Медицинские герметичные двери с Анти-столкновения пояс: Нинбо GDoor GH10A медицинских герметичных дверей соответствует высокий уровень гигиены. Схема трассы и крышки головки потайных винтов эффективно предотвратить пыль и легко моются. Статическое электричество, накопленное путем перемещения тела дверь постоянно...

    • Герметичные двери с выключателями индуктивной

    Герметичные двери с выключателями индуктивной

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Герметичные двери с выключатели Индуктивные: Грузоподъемность Нинбо GDoor герметичные двери могут быть добавлены с точки зрения различных рабочих средах. Беспроводной ч.и переключатели и ноги индуктивные выключатели предназначены для особых местах имеют строгие требования, такие как больницы, лаборатории, мастерские и...

    • Медицинский Запечатывания Откатные Дверные Блоки Для Больниц

    Медицинский Запечатывания Откатные Дверные Блоки Для Больниц

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Медицинский Запечатывания Откатные Дверные Блоки Для Больниц: Герметичные двери широко применяются в местах с высокими требованиями гигиены. Нинбо GDoor медицинской GH10A герметичная дверь разработана специально для контроля доступа, больницы и системы управления. Согласно различным требованиям, Нинбо GDoor может...

    • Алюминиевые дверные рамы для герметичных дверей

    Алюминиевые дверные рамы для герметичных дверей

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Алюминиевые дверные рамы для герметичных дверей: Нинбо GDoor герметичных дверей идеально подходит для мест, которые имеют строгие требования к тепловой изоляции, герметизации, пыле способность, анти-излучения и энергосбережения. И Нинбо GDoor герметичные двери доступны для настройки. Нинбо КББ Ключевых Компонентов 1....

    • Герметичные двери с алюминиевыми дверными рамами для больниц

    Герметичные двери с алюминиевыми дверными рамами для больниц

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Герметичные двери с алюминиевыми дверными рамами для больниц: Нинбо Система Управления GDoor Ко. обеспечивает подгонянное обслуживание для различных ситуаций использования. GS60H1 герметичные двери широко применяются в тех местах, которые строго требует утепления, герметизации, пыле-способность, анти-излучения и...

    • Герметичные двери с индуктивной Ножные выключатели

    Герметичные двери с индуктивной Ножные выключатели

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картон

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Герметичные двери с индуктивной Ножные выключатели:Ningbo GDoor GH10A Герметичные двери принять поддерживающий луч высокой прочности и импортные двигатели Dunkermotoren для того чтобы гарантировать стабильность работы. Как правило, ширина проёма герметичных дверей составляет 900 ~ 2, 200 мм, и высота герметичных...

    • Герметичные двери с системой контроля доступа

    Герметичные двери с системой контроля доступа

    • марка: Нинбо GDoor

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картон

    • Способность поставки: 300 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE

    Система управления Герметичные двери с доступом:Герметичные двери принять панелей из нержавеющей стали для увеличения анти-столкновения. Внутри двери листьев использует свинец 2 мм вспенивание листьев, которая эффективно блокирует излучений. Загорится индикатор, установленные в нижней части двери листьев обвинять...

Китай Герметичные двери комплект Поставщики

Нинбо GDoor герметичные раздвижные двери используют специально разработанный трек вместе с специальной резиной, придает внутрь и оборотная сторона двери. В процессе закрытия двери сжимает резиновые к раме, достижении герметичного эффекта. GS60H1 медицинские герметической раздвижные двери специально для больниц. Тяжелые Герметичные двери доступны для клиентов, чтобы выбрать. Все Нинбо GDoor Герметичные двери отлично применяются в местах с высоким санитарного состояния окружающей среды стандарт, таких, как больницы, лаборатории, исследовательские институты, пищевой обработки мастерских, т. д.

Отправить Запрос

Sale1

Mr. Sale1

Электронная Почта:

sale1@gdoor.com.cn

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :0086-574-83868307

Fax:0086-574-83868307

Мобильный Телефон:+8618610199009Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:sale1@gdoor.com.cn

Адрес Компании :No.699, Tonghui Road, Jiangbei Investment Pioneering Park, Ningbo, Zhejiang

мобильный сайт

http://ru.gdoor-cn.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sale1 Mr. Sale1
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Gdoor System Control Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Hermetic Door > Hermetic Door Set

Hermetic Door Set

Product categories of Hermetic Door Set, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hermetic Door Set, Sealing Front Door Set suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automatic Door Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Anti-radiation Hermetic Sliding Doors for Hospitals

    Anti-radiation Hermetic Sliding Doors for Hospitals

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Anti radiation Hermetic Sliding Doors for Hospitals Ningbo GDoor hermetic doors are professional doors which are perfect for hospitals laboratories workshops and factories GH10A hermetic doors use polyurethane foams to realize sound isolation and thermal insulation GH10A hermetic doors have excellent anti radiation...

    • Aluminum Panels for Hermetic Doors

    Aluminum Panels for Hermetic Doors

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Aluminum Panels for Hermetic Doors Ningbo GDoor hermetic doors use diverse panels as the surface material 2 mm thick aluminum panels 1 2mm stainless steel panels 8mm tempered glass panels Usually the surfaces of the door leafs are dust free wear resistant and anti collision Ningbo GDoor hermetic doors are suitable for...

    • Medical Hermetic Doors with Intelligent Entrance System

    Medical Hermetic Doors with Intelligent Entrance System

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Medical Hermetic Doors with Intelligent Entrance System Ningbo GDoor develops a hospital access supervisory control and management system for hospital intelligentization which is suitable for GH10A medical hermetic door GH10A adopts imported Dunker motor and high strength aluminum supporting beam to guarantee the...

    • Medical Hermetic Doors with European Standards

    Medical Hermetic Doors with European Standards

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Medical Hermetic Doors with European Standards Ningbo GDoor medical hermetic door is designed for hospitals with high hygiene requirments GH10A hermetic door adopts heavy duty automatic door operator to carry super heavy door leaf with lead protection function The unique deformed rail ensures the excellent hermetic...

    • Medical Slide Doors with Excellent Hermetic Effect

    Medical Slide Doors with Excellent Hermetic Effect

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Medical Slide Doors with Excellent Hermetic Effect GH10A hermetic door is one of the most popular automatic doors in GDoor family which has a excellent hermetic effect to satisfy different air protection degrees To ensure the strong load bearing capacity Ningbo GDoor GH10A medical hermetic door adopts imported dunker...

    • Sealing Sliding Doorsets with Fireproof Function

    Sealing Sliding Doorsets with Fireproof Function

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Sealing Sliding Doorsets with Fireproof Function Ningbo GDoor GH10A hermetic door conforms with strict European standards guaranteeing the high security and long service life GH10A medical hermetic door is specially designed for hospital supervisory access control and management system According to the different...

    • Noiseless Medical Hermetic Doors for Hospitals

    Noiseless Medical Hermetic Doors for Hospitals

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Noiseless Medical Hermetic Doors for Hospitals GH10A medical hermetic door uses self developed sliding door operator module Imported Dunker motor guarantees the strong load bearing capacity and reliable performance The unique deformed rail ensures the excellent hermetic effect of GDoor GH10A hermetic door and...

    • Automatic Hermetic Sliding Doors for X-ray Rooms

    Automatic Hermetic Sliding Doors for X-ray Rooms

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Automatic Hermetic Sliding Doors for X ray Rooms There are 8 indicator lights on the bottom of Ningbo GDoor hermetic door which displays the hermetic status of the door and the interior working status And the indicating system emphasizes the modern design Thus Ningbo GDoor hermetic doors are ideal for hospitals...

    • Hermetic Doors with Vibrant Proof Sealings for Hospitals

    Hermetic Doors with Vibrant Proof Sealings for Hospitals

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Hermetic Doors with Vibrant Proof Sealings for Hospitals To satisfy multiple special requirements Ningbo GDoor now releases 3 kinds of hermetic doors normal hermetic door hermetic door for radiation rooms and hermetic door for operating rooms All above door types configurate with matched automatic door operators to...

    • Medical Hermetic Doors High Quality Sliding Door Operators

    Medical Hermetic Doors High Quality Sliding Door Operators

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Medical Hermetic Doors with High Quality Sliding Door Operators Ningbo GDoor provides customized hermetic doors for various medical usages GH10A medical hermetic door specially designed for hospitals uses self developed sliding door operator module The unique deformed rail ensures the excellent hermetic effect of...

    • Automatic Hermetic Sliding Doors with Access Control System

    Automatic Hermetic Sliding Doors with Access Control System

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Automatic Hermetic Sliding Doors with Access Control System The carrying capacity of GH10A hermetic door normally is 100kg leaf but can be enhanced in accordance with customers requirements Considered that hermetic doors usually are applied to hospitals laboratories workshops hand inductive switches and foot inductive...

    • Hermetic Doors with High Strength Aluminum Supporting Beam

    Hermetic Doors with High Strength Aluminum Supporting Beam

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Medical Hermetic Doors with Intelligent Entrance System GH10A intelligent medical hermetic door uses high strength aluminum supporting beam and imported Dunker motor The strong load bearing capacity can carry the door body with 350kg And special designed track guarantees the super quiet running status Usually foot...

    • Intelligent Hermetic Doors with Access Control System

    Intelligent Hermetic Doors with Access Control System

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Intelligent Hermetic Doors with Access Control System GH10A hermetic door is the typical automatic door for hospitals in GDoor family Many functions such as thermal insulation fireproof and sound insulation can be added to satisfy different customers requirements and hospital demands GH10A intelligent medical hermetic...

    • Hermetic Doors with Inductive Switches

    Hermetic Doors with Inductive Switches

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Hermetic Doors with Inductive Switches The carrying capacity of Ningbo GDoor hermetic doors can be added in terms of different working environments Wireless hand switches and foot inductive switches are provided for special places have strict requirements such as hospitals laboratories workshops etc Ning bo KBB...

    • Medical Hermetic Doorsets with High Hygiene Requirements

    Medical Hermetic Doorsets with High Hygiene Requirements

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Medical Hermetic Doorsets with High Hygiene Requirements GH10A hermetic door from Ningbo GDoor automatic door family conforms to high hygiene requirements The action detector is hidden installed in the automatic sensing system which effectively prevents the dust from outside track parts Ningbo GDoor GH10A hermetic...

    • Medical Hermetic Doors with Anti-collision Belt

    Medical Hermetic Doors with Anti-collision Belt

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Medical Hermetic Doors with Anti collision Belt Ningbo GDoor GH10A medical hermetic doors conform with the highest hygiene level Circuit tracks and head covers of hidden screws effectively prevent dust and are easy to clean Static electricity accumulated by moving door body is permanently released which avoids...

    • Medical Sealing Sliding Doorsets  For Hospital

    Medical Sealing Sliding Doorsets For Hospital

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Medical Sealing Sliding Doorsets For Hospital Hermetic doors are widely applied to places with high requirements of hygiene Ningbo GDoor GH10A medical hermetic door is specially designed for hospital access control and management system According to the different demands Ningbo GDoor can provide hermetic doors with...

    • Hermetic Doors with Aluminum Door Frames for Hospitals

    Hermetic Doors with Aluminum Door Frames for Hospitals

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Hermetic Doors with Aluminum Door Frames for Hospitals Ningbo GDoor Control System Co provides customized service for different using situations GS60H1 hermetic doors are widely applied to the places that strictly requires thermal insulation hermetic effect dustproof ability anti radiation and energy saving such as X...

    • Aluminum Door Frames for Hermetic Doors

    Aluminum Door Frames for Hermetic Doors

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Aluminum Door Frames for Hermetic Doors Ningbo GDoor hermetic doors are perfect for the places that have strict requirements of thermal insulation hermetic effect dustproof ability anti radiation and energy saving And Ningbo GDoor hermetic doors are available for customization Ningbo KBB Key Components 1 Foot hand...

    • Hermetic Doors with Foot Inductive Switches

    Hermetic Doors with Foot Inductive Switches

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Hermetic Doors with Foot Inductive Switches Ningbo GDoor GH10A hermetic doors adopt high strength supporting beam and imported Dunkermotoren motors in order to guarantee the stable performance Normally the opening width of hermetic doors is 900 2 200 mm and the height of hermetic doors is 2 100 2 500 mm The load...

    • Hermetic Doors with Access Control System

    Hermetic Doors with Access Control System

    • Brand: Ningbo GDoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Hermetic Doors with Access Control System Hermetic doors adopt stainless steel panels to increase the anti collision The inside of the door leafs uses 2mm plumbum foaming leafs which effectively blocks radiations The indicator lights installed at the bottom of the door leafs indict the door s airtightness and working...

China Hermetic Door Set Suppliers

Ningbo GDoor Hermetic Sliding Doors use a specially designed track along with special rubber attached to the inside and downside of the door. In the closing process, the door compresses the rubber to the frame achieving the hermetic effect. GS60H1 medical hermetic sliding door is specially designed for hospitals. Heavy duty hermetic doors are available for customers to select. All Ningbo GDoor hermetic doors are perfectly applied to places with high environmental health standard such as hospitals, laboratories, research institutes, food processing workshops, etc.

Send Inquiry

Sale1

Mr. Sale1

Email:

sale1@gdoor.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-574-83868307

Fax:0086-574-83868307

Mobile Phone:+8618610199009Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sale1@gdoor.com.cn

Address:No.699, Tonghui Road, Jiangbei Investment Pioneering Park, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.gdoor-cn.com